Find the best tattoo artists, anywhere in the world.

Featured Artists

View more artists

Recently Added

Newest Posts

  • Top 10 Tattoos of the week – Edition #36

    Top 10 Tattoos of the week – Edition #36

    Welcome back to the thirty-sixth edition of InkLocation’s Top 10 Tattoos of the week! There’s been a bit of a break but things are back in action! 🙂

    This week features Alexis Calvié (@alexiscalvie), Boris (@boristattoo), Crispy Lennox (@crispylennox), Fabz (@fabz_art), Julien Thibers (@julienthibers), Jun Cha (@juncha), Jurgis Mikalauskas (@jurgismikalauskas), Marshall (@marshall_3rdeye),  Nicklas Westin (@nicklaswestin), Yz Asencio (@yz_asencio_art) .

    (more…)

  • New School Tattoos, Ideas and Artists

    New School Tattoos, Ideas and Artists

    Among the many tattoo styles and techniques, New School Tattoos are often confused with other genre’s such as neo-traditional, though they can be easily distinguished once you know what to look for.

    (more…)

  • Top 10 Tattoos of the week – Edition #35

    Top 10 Tattoos of the week – Edition #35

    Welcome to the thirty-fifth edition of InkLocation’s Top 10 Tattoos of the week!

    This week features Bryan Merck (@bmerck_ink), Coen Mitchell (@coenmitchell), Darwin Enriquez (@darwinenriquez), DJ Tambe (@djtambe), Hokowhitu Sciascia (@inglourious_hoko), Jean Pierre Mottin (@jean_pierre_mottin), John Barrett (@yogi_barrett), Marcel Daatz (@marceldaatz) and Marshall (@marshall_3rdeye).

    (more…)