Find the best tattoo artists, anywhere in the world.

Featured Artists

View more artists

Recently Added

Newest Posts

  • Top 10 Tattoos of the week – Edition #35

    Top 10 Tattoos of the week – Edition #35

    Welcome to the thirty-fifth edition of InkLocation’s Top 10 Tattoos of the week!

    This week features Bryan Merck (@bmerck_ink), Coen Mitchell (@coenmitchell), Darwin Enriquez (@darwinenriquez), DJ Tambe (@djtambe), Hokowhitu Sciascia (@inglourious_hoko), Jean Pierre Mottin (@jean_pierre_mottin), John Barrett (@yogi_barrett), Marcel Daatz (@marceldaatz) and Marshall (@marshall_3rdeye).

    (more…)

  • Top 10 Tattoos of the week – Edition #34

    Top 10 Tattoos of the week – Edition #34

    Welcome to the thirty-fourth edition of InkLocation’s Top 10 Tattoos of the week!

    This week features Ben Thomas (@benthomasart), Chris Meighan (@chrismeighan), Damon Holleis (@damon_tattoos), Dong Kyu (@q_tattoos), Jak Connolly (@jakconnollyart), Jurgis Mikalauskas (@jurgismikalauskas), Led Coult (@ledcoult), Noah Minuskin (@noahminuskin), Sebastian Nowacki (@tattoobylaw) and Sergey Butenko (@butenko_serik).

    (more…)

  • Top 10 Tattoos of the week – Edition #33

    Top 10 Tattoos of the week – Edition #33

    Welcome to the thirty-third edition of InkLocation’s Top 10 Tattoos of the week!

    This week features Daniel Rocha (@danielrochatat2),  Ben Ochoa (@ben_ochoa), James Strickland (@jamesstrickland), Jeremia Barba (@jeremiahbarba), Johnny Domus (@johnny_domus_mesquita), Michael Taguet (@michaeltaguet), Ryan Evans (@ryan_evans), Ryan Smith (@ryansmithtattooist), Sam Barber (@sambarbertattoo) and Tye Harris (@tyeharris).

    (more…)